3 Emma Drive
Alberton, Prince Edward Island
Tel: (902) 853-2720
Fax: (902) 853-2314

  Contact Us

   Events       Notices   

Contact Us

General Inquiries: Alberton Town Hall, 3 Emma Drive

PO Box 153
Alberton, PE C0B 1B0

Tel: (902) 853-2720 | Fax: (902) 853-2314 | e-mail: info@townofalberton.ca

Mayor & Town Council

Mayor Micheal Murphy
Chair of Streets & Sidewalks Committee

Councillor David Cahill
Deputy Mayor, Chair of Finance Committee

Councillor Connie Bernard
Chair of Public Property & Library Committee

Councillor Alan Curtis
Chair of Police & Fire Committee

Councillor Blair Duggan
Chair of Economic Development Committee

Councillor Rosetta Tremblay
Chair of Recreation & Special Events Committee

Councillor Kelly Williams
Chair of Environment Committee


Susan Wallace-Flynn
Chief Administrative Officer

Garth Davey
Events Coordinator and Development Officer