3 Emma Drive
Alberton, Prince Edward Island
Tel: (902) 853-2720
Fax: (902) 853-2314

  Contact Us

   Events       Notices   

Town Hall - Committees

The various departments the Town is responsible for are each assigned as the responsibility of a committee of councillors. The committee members meet to discuss and manage the operations of that particular department.

Mike Murphy - Mayor
Claudia Gallant - Deputy Mayor

Economic Development and Sustainability
Mayor Murphy and all Town Council

David Cahill, Chair
Claudia Gallant
Krystyna Pottier

Krystyna Pottier, Chair
Claudia Gallant
Blair Duggan

Parks and Recreation, Tourism
Blair Duggan, Chair
David Campbell
Krystyna Pottier

Police and Street Lights
David Campbell, Chair
Natasha Dunn
David Cahill

Public Works, Streets and Sidewalks
Claudia Gallant, Chair
David Cahill
Blair Duggan

Sewer Utility and Environment
Natasha Dunn, Chair
Blair Duggan
David Campbell